Saturday 1 Feb 2020

  • Vista Damansara Damai 10.00am-12.00pm
  • Wisma Health Lane 9.00-11.00am
  • Aeon Big Midvalley 10.00am-12.00pm

Sunday 2 Feb 2020

  • Setapak Central 10.00am-12.00pm
  • Rahman Putra 9.00-11.00am
  • Taman Equine Park 9.00-11.00am

Wednesday 5 Feb 2020

  • Batu Caves 10.00am-12.00pm

Saturday 8 Feb 2020

  • Sri Damansara 9.00.30-11.30am
  • Setapak Indah 9.30-11.30am
  • Prima Setapak 9.00-11.00am

Sunday 9 Feb 2020

  • Aeon Big Kepong 10.00am-12.00pm
  • Selayang 10.00-12.00pm
  • Aeon Big Ampang 10.00am-12.00pm
  • M3 Mall 10.00am-12.00pm
  • Bayu Perdana 9.30-11.30am

Monday 10 Feb 2020

  • Sentul 9.30am-11.30am

Thursday 13 Feb 2020

  • UTC Sentul 9.00-11.00am

Saturday 15 Feb 2020

  • Meranti Jaya 9.30-11.30am
  • Aeon Big Wangsa Maju 10.00am-12.00pm

Sunday 16 Feb 2020

  • Taman Damai Utama 9.30-11.30am
  • Taman Sri Rampai 9.00-11.00am
  • Taman Sentosa Klang 9.00-11.00am
  • Ara Damansara 9.00-11.00am
  • Seremban 2 9.30-11.30am

Thursday 20 Feb 2020

  • Prima Avenue Cyberjaya 10.00am-12.00pm

Saturday 22 Feb 2020

  • Coral Height Sikimat 9.30-11.30am

Sunday 23 Feb 2020

  • Aeon Big Klang 10.00am-12.00pm
  • Kepong Maluri 8.30-10.30am
  • Taman Maluri Cheras 9.00-11.00am

Saturday 29 Feb 2020

  • Taman Kinrara Puchong 9.30-11.30am

Sunday 1 Mar 2020

  • Taman Equine Park 9.00-11.00am
  • Axis Atrium 10.0am-12.00pm
  • Kaskas Taman Cheras 10.00am-12.00pm

Saturday 7 Mar 2020

  • Setia Alam 9.30-11.30am
  • Aeon Big Batu Pahat 9.30-11.30am
  • Desa Setapak 10.00am-12.00pm

Sunday 8 Mar 2020

  • Taman Damai Utama 9.30am-11.30am
  • Kompleks Mutiara 10.00am-12.00pm
  • Taman Sungai Besi 9.00am-11.00am

Saturday 14 Mar 2020

  • Mutiara Tropicana 9.30-11.30am
  • Taman Shamelin 10.00am-12.00pm
  • Taman Melawati 9.00am-11.00am

Sunday 15 Mar 2020

  • Desa Jaya 8.00am-10.00am
  • Jinjang 8.00am-10.00am
  • Taman Putra Ampang 9.30am-11.30am
  • Desa Petaling 9.00-11.00am

Tuesday 17 Mar 2020

  • Sungai Buloh 9.00-11.00am

Saturday 21 Mar 2020

  • Kota Kemuning 9.30am-11.30am
  • Kepong Baru 9.00am-11.00am

Sunday 22 Mar 2020

  • Bandar Puchong Utama 9.00am-11.00am
  • Setiawangsa 9.30-11.30am

Wednesday 25 Mar 2020

  • Prima Avenue Cyberjaya 10.00am-12.00pm

Saturday 28 Mar 2020

  • Taman Kinrara Puchong 9.30am-11.30am
  • Taman Dahlia 9.00-11.00am

Sunday 29 Mar 2020

  • Kepong Maluri 8.30-10.30am
  • Meranti Jaya 9.30am-11.30am